## APPENDIX 2

## LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS

## **JUNE 2017**

Membership:GRANTS DETERMINATION (CABINET) SUB-COMMITTEEThe Mayor plus three (3) other Executive Councillors as appointed by the Mayor or their nominees who must also be Executive Councillors		
Members (4)	Substitutes	
Mayor Biggs (Chair) Councillor Candida Ronalo Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Sirajul Islam	d Councillor David Edgar Councillor Rachel Blake Councillor Amina Ali Councillor Motin Uz-Zaman Councillor Danny Hassell	